Wayne County, Ohio
 







HomeMissionMembersHistoryPrioritiesProjectsContact UsResourcesEventsFamily


Members/Partners

STATUTORY VOTING MEMBERS

Deb Williams/Jon Ritchie
Tri-County Educational Serv. Ctr.
741 Winkler Drive, Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6771 ext. 232: 330-345-7622 (FAX)
tesc_william@tccsa.net
tesc_jritchie@tccsa.net
website: www.youresc.k12.oh.us
Deanna Nichols-Stika, Chair 2017
Wayne Co. Children Services
2534 Burbank Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-5340: 330-345-7082 (FAX)
deanna.nichols-stika@jfs.ohio.gov
website: www.waynecsb.org
Kinship website: www.KinshipOhio.org
Nicholas Cascarelli
Wayne Co. Health Dept.
203 S. Walnut St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-9590: 330-262-2538 (FAX)
ncascarelli@wayne-health.org
website: www.wayne-health.org
Judy Wortham Wood
Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-2527 or 330-674-5772: 330-264-7879 (FAX)
jwood@whmhrb.org
MHRB website: www.whmhrb.org
Network of Care: www.wayne.oh.networkofcare.org/mh
Dee Pendlebury
Dept. of Youth Services
161 S. High St., Suite 100, Akron, OH 44308
330-643-3040 ext. 3547: 330-643-1436 (FAX)
dorothy.pendlebury@dys.ohio.gov
website: www.dys.ohio.gov
Michael Tefs
Wooster City Schools
144 N. Market St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-0869: 330-262-3407 (FAX)
wstr_mtefs@woostercityschools.org
 website: www.wooster.k12.oh.us
Commissioner Sue Smail
Wayne Co. Commissioners
428 W. Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-287-5400: 330-287-5407 (FAX)
ssmail@wayneohio.org
website: www.wayneohio.org
Richard Owens
Wayne Co. Dept. of JFS - 356 W. North St.
P. O. Box 76, Wooster, OH 44691
330-287-5800: 330-287-5899 (FAX)
Richard.owens@jfs.ohio.gov
Cherie Graham - Family Representative
1954 W. Lebanon Rd. S., Dalton, OH 44618
330-828-2304
cher.graham@att.net
Suzanne Huse
Help Me Grow Program
144 N. Market Street, Wooster, OH 44691
330-988-1302 : 330-988-1307 (FAX)
hmg_huse@tccsa.net
Bob Breneman
Mayor, City of Wooster
538 N. Market Street, Wooster, OH 44791
330-263-5245 : 330-263-5247 (FAX)
mayor@woosteroh.com
website: www.woosteroh.com/index.php
Carrie Buchanan - Family Representative
717 Quinby St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-601-0278
carriebuchanan73@gmail.com
David Ashley
Wayne Co. Board of DD
266 Oldman Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6016: 330-345-7210 (FAX)
dashley@waynedd.org
website: www.wcbmrdd.org

Melissa Pearce/Kristin Cooke
Community Action/Head Start
905 Pittsburgh Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-8677:330-264-5170 (FAX)
mpearce@cawm.org
kcooke@cawm.org
website: www.cawm.org
Amber Opliger - Family Representative
190 W. Main St., PO Box 261, Smithville, OH 44677
330-621-1836
amberopliger@yahoo.com

Kathy Thut - Family Representative
6736 Philip Ln., Wooster, OH 44691
330-465-2443
kmgt@sssnet.com

 

                                                                             AT- LARGE VOTING MEMBERS

Kevin Hewitt
Encompass / CCHO
2285 Benden Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-7949: 330-345-5218(FAX)
hewittk@ccho.org
website: https://www.ccho.org/
Judy Delaney
Goodwill Industries of Wayne & Holmes
1034 Nold Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-1300: 330-264-3400 (FAX)
jdelaney@woostergoodwill.org
website: http://woostergoodwill.org/
Bobbi Douglas
OneEighty (formerly STEPS at Liberty Center)
104 Spink St. 3rd Fl., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-8498: 330-264-3777 (FAX)
douglasb@steps-ewh.org
website: www.libertycenterconnections.org
            www.everywomanshouse.org 
Kevin Hewitt
Christian Children's Home of Ohio
2685 Armstrong Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-7949
hewittk@ccho.org
website: www.ccho.org

Helen Meyers
Orrville United Way 
140 E. Market St., Orrville, OH 44667
330-683-8181
helen.meyers@oauw.org
http://www.orrvilleareaunitedway.org

Loretta Raff, BSN
Aultman Orrville Hospital
832 S. Main St., Orrville, OH 44667
330-684-4789: 330-683-2130 (FAX)
Loretta.Raff@aultman.com
website: http://www.aultmanorrville.org/
COUNCIL PARTNERS
 
Rich Graziano/Mark Welty
The Village Network
P.O. Box 518, Smithville, OH 44677
330-264-3232: 330-262-6872 (FAX)
rgraziano@thevillagenetwork.org
mwelty@thevillagenetwork.org
website: www.thevillagenetwork.org

Ken Ward
Anazao Community Partners
2587 Back Orrville Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-9597: 330-264-0946 (FAX)
wardk@anazao.co
Safe Communities link:
www.facebook.com/pages/Wayne-County-SafeCommunities/169963058234

Judge Latecia Wiles
Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-287-5560: 330-287-5427 (FAX)
330-264-4970 (secretary)
lwiles@waynecourts.org


Captains Harry & Madelaine Dwier & Joann Shade
Wooster Salvation Army
437 S. Market St., P.O. Box 764, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-4704: 330-264-7118 (FAX)
harry.dwier@use.salvationarmy.org
madelaine.dwier@use.salvationarmy.org
mailto:joann.shade@USE.salvationarmy.org
Fredy Robles
Catholic Charities Community Services
521 Beall Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-7840: 330-262-2867 (FAX)
frobles@ccdocle.org
website: www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org
 
Lisa Followay
Adaptive Sports of Ohio
924 Portage Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-317-5259
director@adaptivesportsohio.org
Karen Potter
A Whole Community, Inc.
Wooster, OH 44691

Gwen Sommer
Wooster YMCA
680 Woodland Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-3131 : 330-262-7227 (FAX)
gsommer@woosterymca.org
Dawn Cazolli
Wayne County Children's Advocacy Center
1734 Gasche St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-1063
dcazolli@waynecac.org
website: www.waynecac.org

Lynn Moomaw, Assistant Principal
Wayne County Schools Career Center
518 W. Prospect St., Smithville, OH 44677
330-669-7000 or 330-669-7070: 330-669-2045 (FAX)
lmoomaw@wcscc.org
website: www.wcscc.org


Tara Raudebaugh
Wooster Community Hospital
Women's Pavilion
1761 Beall Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
330-202-5540
traudebaugh@wchosp.org
Misty Hanson
Wayne County Juvenile Court
107 W. Liberty Street, Wooster, OH 44691
330-287-5560 : 330-287-5427 (FAX)
mhanson@waynecourts.org
Daniel Lutz
Wayne County Prosecutor
115 W. Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-3030
dlutz@wayneprosecutor.com
Linda Hall
The Daily Record, Inc.
P.O. Box 918, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-1125 ext. 2230: 330-264-3756 (FAX)
lhall@the-daily-record.com

Jeff Styer, Transistions Plus
Tri-County Educational Service Center
741 Winkler Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6771: 330-345-7622 (FAX)
tesc_styer@tccsa.net
MHRB website: www.whmhrb.org
Robert Smedley
Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-2527: 330-264-7879 (FAX)
robsmed@whmhrb.org
MHRB website: www.whmhrb.org

Tammy Jackson
Re-Entry Coalition
Anazao Community Partners
2587 Back Orrville Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-9597, 330-264-0946 (FAX)
jacksont@anazao.co

Melinda Hill
O.S.U. Extension Services
428 W. Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-8722: 330-263-7696 (FAX)
hill.14@osu.edu
website: www.wayne.osu.edu

Jaime Parsons
Viola Startzman Free Clinic
1874 Cleveland Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-2500
jparsons@startzmanfreeclinic.org
website: https://www.startzmanclinic.org/

Barb Landers
Wayne County Public Library
220 W. Liberty St., P.O. Box 1349, Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-0916 Ext. 7123
blanders@wcpl.info
Tami Spotts
Service Coordination Facilitator
Tri-County Educational Service Center
741 Winkler Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6771
tesc_spotts@tccsa.net

Mike Vimont
Community Health Assessment Consultant
3309 Butternut Dr., Norton, OH 44203
330-608-6806 (cell)
mvimont@neo.rr.com
Judy Delaney
Goodwill Industries of Wayne & Holmes, Inc.
P.O. Box 1188, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-1300 ext. 229: 330-264-3400 (FAX)
jdelaney@woostergoodwill.org

Addy Fletcher
Tri-County Educational Service Center
741 Winkler Drive, Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6771 ext. 232 : 330-345-7622 (FAX)
tesc_afletcher@tccsa.net
Iris Figueroa
Molina Healthcare
6161 Oak Tree Blvd., Ste. 200
Independence, OH 44131
216-536-1764
Iris.Figueroa@MolinaHealthCare.com

Brynn Bunting/Connie Scott/
Gwen Kauffman
Wayne Co. Child Support
201 E. Liberty Street, 2nd Floor, Wooster, OH 44691
330-287-5600
Karen Berry
The Counseling Center
2285 Benden Dr, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-9029: 330263-7251 (FAX)
Jennifer Crum
Wooster City Schools
144 N. Market Street, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-0896 : 330-262-3407 (FAX)
wstr_jcrum@woostercityschools.org

Jeff Layton, Supt.
Northwestern Local Schools
7571 N. Elyria Road, West Salem, OH 44287
419-846-3151 : 419-846-3361 (FAX)
nrws_layton@tccsa.net

Sarah Ecker
Orrville Salvation Army
401 W. High Street, Orrville, OH 44667
330-683-3138
sarah.ecker@use.salvationarmy.org
 
Sara Patton
Wayne County Community Foundation
517 N. Market Street, Wooster, OH 44691
330-262-3877 : 330-262-8057 (FAX)
wccf@sssnet.com
AlexSandra Davis
Wooster Community Hospital
Home Health Services Manager
1761 Beall Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
330-263-8635
adavis@wchosp.org
https://www.woosterhospital.org/
Sally Kendall
Indian River Juvenile Correctional Facility
2775 Indian River Rd.SW, Massillon, OH 44646
330-837-4211 x3125
Sally.Kendall@dys.ohio.gov
Esther Hawkins
2240 Cleveland Rd., Wooster, OH 44691
330-466-4457
estherhawkins@earthlink.net
Leslie Baus
Community Action Wayne / Medina
905 Pittsburgh Ave., Wooster, OH 44691
lbaus68@gmail.com
Kim Halliwell
50 Cheyenne, Rittman, OH 44270
alkmh@embarqmail.com

Ginger DeFilippo
United Healthcare
9200 Worthington Rd., 3rd Fl., Westerville, OH 43082
330-928-7732
ginger.defilippo@uhc.com
Erin Schlechty
Cleveland Clinic Wooster
schlece2@ccf.org

Jean Boen Roberts
Tri-County Educational Service Center  
741 Winkler Dr., Wooster, OH 44691
330-345-6771
tesc_jroberts@tccsa.net
Holly Tate
Holly House
Wooster, OH

Wayne Girbach
Workforce Innovations Network
Wayne Economic Development Council
542 Liberty St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-2411
wgirbach@waynewin.org
Vicky Hartzler
Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-2527
vhartzler@whmhrb.org
Emily Hartzler
ABLE/GED
Families Learning Together
c/o Central Christian Church
407 N. Market St., Wooster, OH 44691
330-988-1007
ehartzler@wcscc.org
Mary Mertic - Family Representative Emeritus
7054 Taylor Rd, Clinton, OH 44216
330-289-7252
marymertic@juno.com
   
Todd Jasin
United Way of Wayne and Holmes Co.
215 S. Walnut St, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-5576: 330-264-5607 (FAX)
Senato Frank La Rose
Senate Building
1 Capitol Square, 2nd Floor, Columbus, OH 4443215

Representitive Scott Wiggam
Ohio House of Representatives
77 S. High St., Columbus, OH 43215-6111


Cameron Manese, Executive Director
Wayne County Family & Children First Counsel
1985 Eagle Pass, Wooster, OH 44691
330-264-2527: 330-242-7879 (FAX)
mailto:cmaneese@waynefcfc.org

Deanna Nichols-Stika, Chairperson - 2017

Meetings 1st Monday of every other month

WCFC Committee Appointments for CY 2017

 

| Home | Mission | Members | History | Priorities | Projects | Contact Us | Resources | Events | Family |

      © 2015 Wayne County Family & Children First Council. All rights reserved.